Occupy Law UK

Home » Quotes »

Twitter Updates

  • Molly Scott Cato MEP is asking crucial questions, but the Government refuses to answer. If they don't come clean,... fb.me/8xjRPvjA1 4 days ago
  • > From Molly Scott Cato MEP. < Together with Jolyon Maugham I have written to the government demanding that they... fb.me/CyHAl0WM 1 week ago
  • EU policy functions like a ratchet for privatistation. If an industry, say water or rail, is privatised it falls... fb.me/3ecQClVKP 2 weeks ago
  • Becoming clearer by the day what "take back control" actually means. Govt, removing your ability to hold Govt to... fb.me/DDrqxJl7 2 months ago

“When injustice becomes law, resistance becomes duty” – Thomas Jefferson

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

  • Molly Scott Cato MEP is asking crucial questions, but the Government refuses to answer. If they don't come clean,... fb.me/8xjRPvjA1 4 days ago
  • > From Molly Scott Cato MEP. < Together with Jolyon Maugham I have written to the government demanding that they... fb.me/CyHAl0WM 1 week ago
  • EU policy functions like a ratchet for privatistation. If an industry, say water or rail, is privatised it falls... fb.me/3ecQClVKP 2 weeks ago
  • Becoming clearer by the day what "take back control" actually means. Govt, removing your ability to hold Govt to... fb.me/DDrqxJl7 2 months ago
  • Mervyn King is right. The government doesn't have credibility in negotiations if it doesn't have a plan for our... fb.me/1d3ZCnzJT 2 months ago